The Regional Municipality of Peel (also known as the Region of Peel or Peel Region) is a regional municipality in Southern Ontario, Canada. It consists of three municipalities to the west and northwest of Toronto: the cities of Brampton and Mississauga, and the town of Caledon, each of which spans its full east-west width. The entire region is part of the Greater Toronto Area and the inner ring of Golden Horseshoe. The regional seat is in Brampton.

Early intervention is key to success.

Don’t wait any longer. Call us today 416.666.9198 for more information.

Our amazing speech and language therapists are currently working in the Peel Region area and provide therapy in the comfort of your home.


Brampton, Caledon, Mississauga